71514

One time my Mom, Dad, sister and I went on a road trip. We only got about halfway when the car broke down. We pulled over in a hotel and asked if there was a room. There was not. So we slept in the car. When we woke up there was a group of motorcyclists leaving and we got their room. I remember my mom drawing me a bath. In the bath I remember thinking about the motorcycle guys and wondering if they were thinking of me. I made a scenario where they were arguing over whether or not I was using the same soap they were using. Like, “No man she’s using my soap!” And it was a big deal to me because it was the soap they touched their bodies with and I was using it to touch my body.

I think that was my first fantasy……..

Leave a Reply

