12515

A lot of weird things have been going through my head lately.  A lot of weird memories and a lot of weird dreams. I thought my dreams might mean something at one point. I would write them down and try to decipher their meanings.  Funny thing is I could never do it, but if M and I were high it was like she had the gift of dream interpretation.  I miss that.

Sometimes I miss getting high regularly.  Sometimes I don’t.  I had a dream the other night that I was trying to steal my mom’s Loratab. She doesn’t even take them in RL. In the dream, she did. I was trying to put the pill bottle inside my vagina to sneak it passed her.  It was too big though and wouldn’t fit.

Last night I had a dream that my family and I lived in a sort of boat house. It was more of a shack.  Our father was a fisherman.  We had “super powers”. Or at least my sister and I did. Father was on his way home to the floating shack. There was a very bad storm on the way so we were prepping the place.  We tied things down, and zipped up the mesh covering surrounding our house.  Then we placed a very strong canvas tarp over the mesh and zipped/tied that to the shack as well. I was starting to get claustrophobic.  I didn’t like the idea of us being trapped inside while the storm raged.  if we sank we would be stuck and drown. (a bit of RL fear there)  My sister wouldn’t join us. She was in the city.  I left as the storm was starting up to convince her to return with us.  It took some time but she agreed and we arrived before the storm.  The storm hit and I could feel the rocking of the shack as it tossed us around.  The rocking woke me up.

None of these people resembled my real family at all.  my brain made up a whole new family for me.

I’ve been having so many stress dreams lately.  I don’t think my anti-anxiety medicine is working.  I just wake up feeling tired and a little depressed.  The dreams are hard to shake. Maybe I need a psychiatrist?

Leave a Reply

