31615

Direct Opposites

I don’t think that Bf and I are directly opposite.  At one time we could have been labeled the exact same.  He reminds me of myself from a couple of years ago.  Just the particular-ness he possesses. Being around Ex taught me to loosen up.  Maybe I will be that for Bf.   I believe most of it comes from living alone.  On my end it came from living with chaos and needing something to control.  His might be a little healthier.   Honestly though, I don’t think I could even recognize my direct opposite.  (Leaving out my mother)  I’m fairly amiable.  I have met some very disagreeable people, but I still smile and just react pleasantly until they are gone.  Public service jobs will do that to  you.

Leave a Reply

