6415

I saw a rabbit on the trail for the first time today. They’ve been all over the complex lately. My dog decided to chase one at 5am one day. We weren’t friends for a good ten minutes after that. At least it was so early no other dogs were out to doubly distract him. Bf got a call from my ex, T, the other day. T  asked his permission to call me and have a discussion about something that was going on in T’s life. Bf consented. It’s been two days and I haven’t gotten a call yet. If I think about it, the only thing I can maybe see T wanting to discuss is possibly cutting ties through social media. Bf made a joke about an engagement ring recently (he posted a link to some black and pink cubic zirconia ring from Sears) and it might be running through T’s head. No one knows but T anyway so I’ll just have to wait.

In other news my BFF’s little nugget is growing and it can be seen on the ultra sound!! He looks like an eggplant 😉 I can’t wait to smoosh his face!!!

Leave a Reply

